Nnamdi Azikiwe University Academic Calendar 2019/2020

Filed in Academic Calendar by on June 12, 2019 0 Comments

The Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka (UNIZIK) students academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session. (both first and second semester.)

Image result for UNIZIK

The Management of Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) has released the revised academic calendar for the first semester and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Pleas Note! Currently, UNIZIK Academic Calendar for 2019 is yet to Release Online. Will you like to know immediately the Calendar is out? Bookmark this page and Keep Checking Back.

Meanwhile See UNIZIK 2018/2019 Academic Calendar.

UNIZIK Academic Calendar.

UNIZIK First Semester Academic Calendar.

1. Thursday, February 21, 2019 All fresh students to continue and complete all registrations, payment of fees and documentations
2. Monday, March 4, 2019 All students (old and new) return to commence Lectures and continue registrations
3. Wednesday, March 20, – Friday, March 22, 2019 Orientation of New Students
4. Saturday, March 23, 2019 Matriculation Ceremonies
5. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Senate Meeting
6. Friday, April 19 – Monday, April 22, 2019 Easter Break
7. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Lectures Continue
8. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Senate Meeting
9. Friday, April 26, – Tuesday, April 30, 2019 University-wide Quiz
10. Monday, May 20 – Friday, May 24, 2019 Revision Week
11. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 First Semester Exams commence
12. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Senate Meeting
13. Monday, June 17, 2019 First Semester Exams End

UNIZIK Second Semester Academic Calendar.

1. Monday, June 24, 2019 Second Semester Lectures commence
2. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Senate Meeting
3. Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Senate Meeting
4. Wednesday, August 14 – Friday, August 16, 2019 University-Wide Quiz
5. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Senate Meeting
6. Monday, September 23 – September 27, 2019 Revision Week
7. Monday. September 30, 2019 Committee of Deans’ Meeting
8. Monday, September 30. 2019 University-Wide Quiz
9. Monday, October 2, 2019 Commencement of Second Semester Examinations
10. Tuesday, October 22,2019 Second Semester Exams End
11. Wednesday, October 23 – Monday, October 28, 2019 Project Defence
12 Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Senate Meeting to consider Degree Results
13 Monday, October 31, 2019 – Monday, November 18, 2019 Vacation

Related: List of School That Released Admission List &  Postgraduate Admission List

Share this information with your friends. Also feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

×

Welcome!

Chat with us on Facebook Page or  WhatsApp 07034920650

Current Naija Team

× Obtain Post UTME Past Question Here!