OOU Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in Academic Calendar by on June 15, 2019 0 Comments

The Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago-Iwoye (OOU) students academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session. (both first and second semester.)

Image result for OOU

This is to inform all the students (both fresh and returning) and staff of the Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU) that the management of the institution has approved and released the revised academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session

Pleas Note! Currently, OOU Academic Calendar for 2019 is yet to Release Online. Will you like to know immediately the Calendar is out? Bookmark this page and Keep Checking Back.

Meanwhile See OOU 2018/2019 Academic Calendar.

Olabisi Onabanjo University Academic Calendar.

Senate at its 376th emergency meeting of Tuesday, 12th February, 2019 revised the approved academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session as follows:

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

EVENT DATE NUMBER OF WEEKS
Resumption for 2018/2019 Session for Returning Students/ Commencement of Registration Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018
Resumption of Fresh Students for 2018/2019 Session Monday, 8th October, 2018
Continuation of Lectures for all Students Monday, 11th February,2019
Deadline for payments of Fees/End of Registration for A ll Students Friday, 22nd February, 2019 2 weeks
Orientation Activities for Fresh Students in the University/Colleges/Faculties/Departments Monday 25th February –Friday, 1st March, 2019 1Week
Matriculation for Fresh Students Wednesday, 6th March, 2019
End of Lectures for Harmattan Semester Friday, 12th April, 2019 12 Weeks
Revision Week for Harmattan Semester Monday, 15th April – Friday,19th April, 2019 1Week
CONVOCATION CEREMONY
Harmattan Semester Examinations Tuesday, 23rd April – Friday,10th May, 2019 3 Weeks
Marking/Processing of Results/Senate Consideration of Harmattan Semester Results Monday, 13th – Friday , 24thMay, 2019 2 Weeks
Harmattan Semester Break Monday I 27th – Friday I31stMay, 2019 1Week
Commencement of Lectures for Rain Semester Monday, 3 June, 2019
End of Lectures for Rain Semester Friday, 23rd August, 2019 12 Weeks
Revision Week for Rain Semester Monday 26th August –Friday.30th August, 2019 1Week
Rain Semester Examinations Monday, 2nd September –Friday, 20th September, 2019 3 Weeks
Marking/Processing of Results/ Senate Consideration of Rain Semester Results Monday, 23rd September –Friday, 4th October, 2019 2 Weeks
End of Session Break Monday, 7TH October –Friday, 18th October, 2019 2 Weeks
Resumption for Fresh Students 2019/2020 Monday, 7th October, 2019
Resumption for Returning Students 2019/2020 Monday, 21st October, 2019

Related: List of School That Released Admission List &  Postgraduate Admission List

Share this information with your friends. Also feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

×

Welcome!

Chat with us on Facebook Page or  WhatsApp 07034920650

Current Naija Team

× Obtain Post UTME Past Question Here!