FUDutsinma Academic Calendar 2019/2020

Filed in Academic Calendar by on June 12, 2019 0 Comments

The Federal University, Dutsin-Ma, Katsina (FUDutsinma) students academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session. (both first and second semester.)


The management of the Federal University Dutse (FUD) has released the revised academic calendar for the first semester and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

See: FUDutsinma School Fees for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Pleas Note! Currently, FUDutsinma Academic Calendar for 2019 is yet to Release Online. Will you like to know immediately the Calendar is out? Bookmark this page and Keep Checking Back.

Meanwhile See FUDutsinma 2018/2019 Academic Calendar.

FUD Academic Calendar.

Dates Activity
Monday, 11th March, 2019 i. Resumption/Continuation of 1st Semester, 2018/2019 session;

ii. Continuation of Late Registration for Returning Students;

iii. Continuation of Registration for New Students;

iv. Resumption of Lectures for all Students.

Saturday, 16th March, 2019 End of Late Registration for Returning Students.
Monday, 18th to Saturday,23rd March, 2019 Late Registration for New Students
Wednesday, 27th March, 2019 8th Matriculation Ceremony
Monday, 6th to Saturday, 18th May 2019 1st Semester Examination for 200 Level and above Students
Monday, 20th May to Saturday, 1st June 2019 1st Semester Examination for 100 Level Students
Monday, 3rd to Saturday, 8th June, 2019 Inter-Semester Break
Monday, 24th to Saturday, 29th June 2019 Students’ Community Service
Monday, 9th to Saturday, 21st September, 2019 2nd Semester 2018/2019 Examinations for all Students
Saturday, 28th September, 2019 End of 2018/2019 Academic Session

Related: List of School That Released Admission List &  Postgraduate Admission List

Share this information with your friends. Also feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

×

Welcome!

Chat with us on Facebook Page or  WhatsApp 07034920650

Current Naija Team

× Obtain Post UTME Past Question Here!