Federal University Birnin-Kebbi Academic Calendar 2019/2020

Filed in Academic Calendar by on June 12, 2019 0 Comments

The Federal University Birnin-Kebbi. (FUBK) students academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session. (both first and second semester.)


Authorities of the Federal University Birnin Kebbi (FUBK) has released the revised academic calendar for the first semester and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session.

Pleas Note!Currently, FUBK Academic Calendar for 2019 is yet to Release Online. Will you like to know immediately the Calendar is out? Bookmark this page and Keep Checking Back.

Related Post: Federal University Birnin-Kebbi School Fees for 2019/2020 Academic Session

FUBK Academic Calendar.

ACTIVITY DURATION DATE
Registration of new Students 5 Weeks Mon 15th Oct – Sat 17th Nov 2018
Registration of Returning Students 2 Weeks Mon 5th Nov – Sat 17th Nov 2018
First Semester Lectures 5 Weeks Mon 19th Nov – Sat 22nd Dec 2018
Mid-Semester Break 1 Week Mon 24th Dec – Sun 30th Dec 2018
First Semester Lectures (continued) 5 Weeks Wed 2nd Jan -Thu 7th Feb 2019
NATIONAL ELECTIONS 4 Weeks Fri 8th Feb – Tue 12th Mar 2019
First Semester Examinations 3 Weeks Wed 13th Mar – Thu 4th Apr 2019
BREAK (and Consideration of Exams Results) 2 Weeks Mon 8th Apr – Sun 21st Apr 2019
Second Semester Lectures 8 Weeks Mon 22nd Apr – Sat 15th Jun 2019
Mid-Semester Break 1 Week Mon 17th Jun – Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Second Semester Lectures (continued) 6 Weeks Mon 24th Jun – Sat 4th Aug 2019
Second Semester Examinations 3 Weeks Mon 5th Aug – Sat 24th Aug 2019
Submission of Examination Results to Departments 3 Weeks Mon 12th Aug – Sat 31st Aug 2019
Consideration/Approval of Results by Faculty Boards 2 Weeks Mon 2nd Sep – Sat 14th Sep 2019
Consideration/Approval of Results by Senate 2 Weeks Mon 16th Sep – Sat 28th Sep 2019
END OF SESSION BREAK 2 Weeks Mon 30th Sep – Sun 13th Oct 2019
Beginning of 2019/2020 Academic Session Monday, 14th October, 2019

The above is for your information and compliance please.

Related: List of School That Released Admission List &  Postgraduate Admission List

Share this information with your friends. Also feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

×

Welcome!

Chat with us on Facebook Page or  WhatsApp 07034920650

Current Naija Team

× Obtain Post UTME Past Question Here!