AAU Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in Academic Calendar by on June 14, 2019 0 Comments

The Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma, (AAU) students academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session. (both first and second semester.)

Image result for Ambrose Alli University

This is to inform all the students of the Ambrose Alli University (AAU), Ekpoma that the Senate has approved the Academic Calendar for the first and second semester, 2019/2020 academic session as follows:

Pleas Note! Currently, AAU Academic Calendar for 2019 is yet to Release Online. Will you like to know immediately the Calendar is out? Bookmark this page and Keep Checking Back.

Meanwhile See AAU 2018/2019 Academic Calendar.

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar.

AAU Ekpoma 1st Semester Academic Calendar

  • Thursday, 13th June, 2019 ››› Matriculation Of New Students
  • Thursday, 20th June, 2019 to Saturday, 22nd June, 2019 ››› Mid-Semester Tests For All Students
  • Monday , 1st July, 2019 ››› First Semester Examinations begin with GST and ENT Courses
  • Thursday , 25th July, 2019 ››› First Semester Examinations End

BREAK BREAK BREAK BREAK

AAU Ekpoma 2nd Semester Academic Calendar

  • Sunday, 4th August, 2019 ››› Students Resume For Second Semester
  • Thursday 8th August, 2019 ››› Second Semester Lecturers Begin
  • Thursday, 26th September, 2019 to Saturday , 28th September, 2019 ››› Mid-Semester Tests For All Students
  • Saturday , 12th October , 2019 ››› Second Semester Lecturers End
  • Monday, 14th October , 2019 ››› Second Semester Examinations Begin with GST and ENT Courses
  • Wednesday, 6th November , 2019 ››› Second Semester Examinations End
  • Thursday , 21st November , 2019 ››› Directorate Academic Board Meet (to consider results)
  • Wednesday , 4th December, 2019 ››› Meetings Of Senate to Consider Results / End of Session

Related: List of School That Released Admission List &  Postgraduate Admission List

Share this information with your friends. Also feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

×

Welcome!

Chat with us on Facebook Page or  WhatsApp 07034920650

Current Naija Team

× Obtain Post UTME Past Question Here!